PINEAPPLE MOUSSE

Publié le par ilovetocook

mousse a l'anans

Hello everyone,

Here is a delicious dessert I have prepared a few days ago, and I have not had time to post.

This dessert should be a Bavarian, but here in Algeria, because of the heat, and also, I can not find the quality of the cream, as a result, I missed my illico whipped cream.

then that day, I had all my ingredients I let the gelatin, I pour the mold of pineapple, and when I turned to the cream to make whipped cream, eh ben missed ... .

So I started to work my nostrils, and my only solution was the egg whites who were in the freezer ... .. save dessert egg so quickly is the recipe:

  1. a can of pineapple
  2. a dozen ladyfingers
  3. 2 egg whites
  4. Ca 4 tablespoons sugar (or slightly more depending on your taste)
  5. 200 ml cream
  6. a sheet of gelatin 8 gr
  7. 150 grams white chocolate

for decoration, a square of dark chocolate, and you can decorate to taste.

2011-08-11 flan ananas

method of preparation:

  1. Cut gelatin into pieces, and let rise in a little water
  2. whisk in the cream whipped with 2 tablespoons sugar ca, and place it in the fridge
  3. mount the egg white meringue with the remaining sugar is put Odds
  4. Coat a loaf pan with paper food to arrange the pineapple rings halves according to your taste.
  5. crush the rest of the pineapple chunk
  6. Melt the gelatin in a little pineapple juice (juice of the canned pineapple) on low heat
  7. add pineapple chunks
  8. Add the white chocolate into pieces and stir to melt
  9. let cool and mix with the whipped cream gently without breaking
  10. stir in egg white as snow gently without breaking
  11. Pour a third of this mixture over the pineapple to a first layer
  12. dip the ladyfingers in the pineapple juice, and cover both the first layer of foam
  13. add the second third of foam on the boudoir
  14. still dive the rest of the ladyfingers in the pineapple juice and cover the foam
  15. Now pour the rest of the foam to fit any mold, and chill
  16. let stand at least 4 hours, but this dessert is even better the next day

mousse a l'Ananas

thank you for your visit and comments

Publié dans cakes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article